The Blossoming of May

Image

I’m still suffering from a headache for sleeping at four in the morning on this fifth day of May (which meant that Maru-Chan, my puppy, didn’t have to exert efforts for me to be awake) and for waking up at six which also made me realized that my body clock also has its disadvantages. Let me recall that we have actually no class for our Pyschology subject for this day so I thought of spending another quality time to bond with the brushes. If they can talk, they maybe were shouting in my face for they are tired already and that they want to sleep. HAHAHA But I guess it was just me. My body’s tired but if there’s something I want to finish for certain duration of time, then it should be done no matter what.

Well, it was weird because what was in my mind was a scene inspired in the movie ‘A Girl Who Leapt through Time’ but while working, another image flashed across my mind. So my attention got caught up with it. And so I discerned that the human brain is amazing because it gives us infinite possibilities and imaginations but it is just a matter of discovery and an action for it to be really amazing.

So anyway, I decided to capture every stage of accomplishment that I get in which you will see if you’ll scroll down all the way to the comment box! 😀

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

