In Search for that Pot of Gold

So is there really a pot of gold that is rumoured to be found at the end of a rainbow?

It was I think August on the year 2010 when my family and I went to Eden Nature Park and so as expected we took with us a lot of memorabilia’s. And as I was looking at the pictures, there’s this one that I thought would be cool if I experiment it. In my mind, it was already finished. I mean, I can picture out what I want it to be. I don’t know how will I do it and how long will it take me but what I only know at the moment is I have to make that mental image to come out on the screen!

So while making it, I divided the pathway into seven since the rainbow has seven colors namely Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo and Violet. I admit it took me a hard time because this is still my second creation using Adobe PS (I made this on the 28th of May on the same year the picture was taken) and I don’t exactly know the purpose of the layers, why they exist, and all. That’s how ignorant I am. That’s why in every color that I paint on the pathway and if I’m already contented with it, I saved it and I edit a copy of it. Because I didn’t know that .PSD files exist until a friend of mine wanted to get the .PSD file of the other work I also had before. So now I know the basic things that I think I should know. And the layers, of course I already figured as to how to use them. HAHAHA

And yes, I made it two years ago. ;D But I think it turned out to what I wanted it to be. It still appears that I was walking on a rainbow. 🙂

Well as to where that pot of gold maybe, let’s just keep it a mystery.

Red

Orange

Yellow

Green

Blue

Indigo

Violet

